What is the size of Kilimanjaro ?

Mt Kilimanjaro covers an area of about 1,500 sq kilometres. There’s about five vegetation zones on Kilimanjaro, Cultivation zone, Tropical rainforest zone, Heather and Moorland zone, Alpine desert zone, and Summit zone.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *